So you have a product or training course. What will your customers need next?
And there's no better way to maximize your Customer Lifetime Value than having your own training membership site where you can command a monthly fee... and bring in passive income!
If you want to have your own membership site, you have a couple of options:
If you want to skip all the frustrations of building your first membership site from the ground up before you can see your first dollar in return, then let my team and I do it for you.
I have put together a Membership Site-in-a-box for you to take over as your own... and you keep every sale you make from your membership - month in, month out!
"Massive Traffic Blueprint" is modeled precisely after my successful monthly membership sites with solid, proven track records that's bringing in high retention rates anywhere from 69% to 81%!
If you get just one member a day and you charge $20 a month...
1 member a day = 30 members a month x $20 = $600 passive income
This may not seem impressive but consider that next month onward, you are starting the month with six hundred bucks. For work you did the month before. And you don't have to revisit content creation anymore because the future monthly contents are already done!
What can six hundred dollars in extra cash do for you? Pay for your Internet, some utility bills and groceries for the month.
Then it gets better.
If you have 100 members x $20 a month = $2,000 a month
200 members x $20 a month = $4,000 a month
500 members x $20 a month = $10,000 a month!
Maybe getting thousands of members feels like a far away goal, but getting one hundred... two hundred... a few hundred loyal, staying members is VERY achievable.
This is AUTOMATED income - with people staying with you. Every month.
If you make an extra $2,000 to $10,000 a month in residual income - every single month - on top of everything else and whatever else you are making right now, wouldn't this change your lifestyle?
Being the owner of a monthly membership is so much better than joining a traditional MLM company where you have to buy products to consume every month to keep 'PVs', motivate downlines, and literally work your butt off, LOL
* $20/month is a suggested selling price. You may sell higher or lower but from my testings I found selling $20-$30 to be the best price point for long member retention)
We've been talking about the profits. Now let's look at the cost of creating a membership site (and why most people find this beyond their reach... until now, that is)
If you outsource every aspect of building membership your cost will amount to something like this:
Again, being modest with the cost here. And I haven't counted in membership software and setup costs - probably another few more hundred dollars there.
Sure you can try doing everything yourself. But if my personal experience is any indication, I had spent 6 months creating a monthly site - JUST ONE.
And All You Need To Do Is Sell 50 Memberships x $20 And You'll Be In The Green!
But I won't put that price tag on my membership setup service. Not today.
In fact it won't even be $497.
Not $297 either.
But just a one-time investment of $97.
And we will set up your membership site for you.
Ready with 12 months worth of content.
All you need to do now is sell just 5 memberships...
Or 1 member staying for 5 months...
And you're sailing green.
Budi T & Edmund Loh
Q: You are equipping me with membership content up to 12 months. What happens after that? Do I get any more content?
A: The contents are up to 12 months and that's it. Our membership tests revealed that a fixed term membership model works the best whereby members stay longer than the usual 1 to 3 months, beating the low 'industry standard'.
Q: Why fixed term memberships? Why not bill my members non-stop?
A: The content membership business is different from software-based memberships. Take this scenario: you got yourself the first 100 members this month. And you have the content ready. The second month, let's say 20 people have dropped out. Your content creation cost is still the same. You still need to spend the same time and/or money to create for 80 people just as you do for 100 people. You are fighting a three-way war now: (1) to replenish dropped members (2) to find NEW members to grow your membership and (3) to create new content every month. If you work alone, you are DONE FOR.
On the other hand if you do a fixed term membership where the contents are already preloaded for the next 12 months, you already eliminate problem (3) we have just mentioned. This also takes care of problem (1) where even when members drop out, you don't lose any effort in creating additional content. Which leaves you to focus on the good part that is (2) growing your membership!
Q: When I apply for your Membership Licensing Program, what do I have to do?
A: You will be directed to an Installation Request Form. You will be asked for your web hosting and autoresponder temporary access (Aweber or GetResponse). Then we set up your membership in 5 working days or less.
Q: Do I get full control over these memberships?
A: Yes, absolutely! The membership is hosted on your server (not ours).
Q:Will you be installing any script or software?
A: No, we believe in simplicity.
Q: Do I have to do any manual delivery of the monthly content?
A: Not at all. Your autoresponder + members pages will automate the process, thus freeing you of this mundane work.
Q: What about buy button? I'm not sure how to go about giving this.
A: This is up to you. You can choose the popular choices i.e. JVZoo, WarriorPlus, ClickBank.
If you are unsure which way is the best, you can consult with us at no extra charge - we have experience in using ALL THESE platforms so we know the pros and cons; we can determine which one is the best choice for you.
SERVICE GUARANTEE: After setup service is rendered, all sales are final and no refunds offered.